English Greek Russian Romanian Serbian Israeli

Отель Марианти

«Отель Марианти» расположен всего в нескольких метрах от красивого пляжа Кала Нера. Расположенный в тихом месте, позади главной набережной курорта, наш отель предлагает отличный выбор и комфортные номера для отдыха и каникул в этой прекрасной части Пелиона.

Hotel Marianthi - Kala Nera Pelion

Отель был недавно отремонтирован и теперь предлагает еще больший комфорт нашим гостям. Декор и меблировка всех номеров тщательно продумана, чтобы предоставить вам комфортное и приятное пребывание здесь с нами.

Во всех номерах есть кондиционер, телевизор и туалет/душ. В них также есть отдельные балконы, где вы можете сидеть, любуясь видами окрестности.

Hotel Marianthi - Kala Nera Pelion

У нас есть целый ряд различных номеров, включая семейный номер, который идеально подходит для тех, кто путешествует с детьми или в небольшой группе. Также есть общая кухня, которая полностью предлагается к услугам наших гостей, которые останавливаются здесь с нами.

Наш отель расположен всего в нескольких метрах от красивого пляжа Кала Нера; кафе-бары, рестораны и магазины также расположены неподалеку. Мы уверены, что условия проживания, которые мы предлагаем, более чем подходят для вашего отдыха здесь в Кала Нера.

Hotel Marianthi - Kala Nera Pelion

Мы хотим, чтобы ваш отдых в Пелионе был настолько особенным, насколько это возможно. Если мы сможем сыграть хотя бы небольшую роль в том, чтобы сделать ваш отдых здесь приятным и интересным, мы будем безумно рады.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о нашем отеле. Мы будем рады вашим обращениям и сделаем все возможное, чтобы помочь вам по любым вопросам.

Hotel Marianthi - Kala Nera Pelion

English Greek Russian Romanian Serbian Israeli

Hotel Marianthi

The "Marianthi Hotel" is located just a few meters from the beautiful beach of Kala Nera. In a quiet location behind the main coastal road of the resort, our hotel offers an excellent selection of accommodation and comfortable rooms for your holidays and vacations in this beautiful part of Pelion.

The hotel was recently renovated and now provides even more comfort for our guests. Each of the rooms have been carefully decorated and furnished, to provide you with a very pleasant and comfortable stay here with us.

All of our rooms have air condition, television and toilet/shower. They also have private balconies where you can take a seat and enjoy the views of the surrounding area. Some rooms have a fully equipped kitchen.

We have a number of different rooms available, including a family room which is perfect for those that are travelling with children or in a small group. There is also a common use kitchen area that our guests are more than welcome to use when they stay here with us.

Our hotel is located just a few meters away from the beautiful beach of Kala Nera, and the cafe bars, restaurants and local shops are also very close by. We are confident that you will find our accommodation facilities to be more than suitable for your holidays here in Kala Nera.

We want your holidays here in Pelion to be as special as we know they can be. If we are able to play a small part in making your holiday one of enjoyment and interest, then we will consider ourselves most privileged.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our hotel. We will be delighted to hear from you, and will do our best to help with any enquiries.